PAR Board

PAR Tax Advisory Board (PAR Board)

The PAR Board was created by the City Council to review applications for PAR funding. The board consists of 17 volunteer citizens of Springville City who give opinion on funding requests.

PAR Board Members

Term: April 2022-March 2024 Term: April 2022-March 2026
Jeremy Barker Adam Provance
Kate Henderson Cindy Sweat
Kimberly Stinson Dean Duncan
Lee Taylor Doug Holm
Patrice Bolen Jim Brooks
Polly Dunn Kurtt Boucher
Shane Lamb Logan Millsap
Sydney Condie Trevor Weight