Community Development

110 S. Main Street

Springville, UT 84663

 

(801) 491-7861

 

Community Development Staff

Community Development Director

To be determined

 

Jason Van Ausdal
Chief Building Official
(801) 489-2704
jvanausdal@springville.org

Heather Bakker
Executive Assistant
(801) 491-7861
hbakker@springville.org

Jessica Wing

Building Department Assistant
(801) 489-2704
jwing@springville.org

Aftyn Anderson
Business License Official
(801) 491-7811
aanderson@springville.org

Robbie Hansen
Building Inspector
(801) 489-2704
rhansen@springville.org

Laura Thompson
City Planner
(801) 491-7804
lthompson@springville.org

James Wills
Code Enforcement Officer
(801) 491-7886
jwills@springville.org