Community Development

110 S. Main Street

Springville, UT 84663

 

(801) 491-7861

 

Community Development Staff

 
Glen Goins, AICP
Community Development Director
(801) 489-2705
ggoins@springville.org
 
Jason Van Ausdal
Chief Building Official
(801) 489-2704
jvanausdal@springville.org
 
 
Heather Bakker
Business License Clerk
(801) 491-7811
hbakker@springville.orgl
 
Lisa Bullock
Executive Assistant
(801) 491-7861
lbullock@springville.org
 
Robbie Hansen
Building Inspector
(801) 489-2704
rhansen@springville.org
 
Laura Thompson
City Planner
(801) 491-7804
lthompson@springville.org
 
James Wills
Code Enforcement Officer
(801) 491-7886
jwills@springville.org
 
Jessica Wing
Building Department Assistant
(801) 489-2704
jwing@springville.org