Planning Commission

The Springville City Planning Commission consists of seven members of the general public appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the City Council. Each member of the Planning Commission serves a term of four years and until his/her successor is appointed.


  • Karen Ellingson, Chair
  • Genevieve Baker, Vice Chair
  • Michael Farrer
  • Kay Heaps
  • Rod Parker
  • Brett Nelson
  • Ann Anderson
  • Matt Packard, Council Representative
  • Liz Crandall, Alternate Council Representative