Administration Staff

To contact any of the staff members listed below, please call
(801) 489-2701 or send an email to administrator@springville.org.

Troy Fitzgerald

Troy K. Fitzgerald

City Administrator

(801) 491-7850

TFitzgerald@springville.org

John Penrod

John A. Penrod

City Attorney

(801) 489-2703

JPenrod@springville.org

Rod Oldroyd

Rod Oldroyd

Manager of Administrative Services

(801) 491-7864

ROldroyd@springville.org

Kim Crane

Kim Crane

City Recorder, CMC

(801) 491-2727

KCrane@springville.org

Shannon Acor

Shannon Acor

Prevention Coordinator

(801) 491-7823

SAcor@springville.org

Jennifer Grigg

Jennifer Grigg

Deputy City Recorder

(801) 491-7833

JGrigg2@springville.org

Kathy Hansen

Kathy Hansen

Human Resource Generalist

(801) 491-7801

KHansen@springville.org

Heidi Niedfeldt

Heidi Niedfeldt

Office Assistant

Passports

(801) 489-2701

HNiedfeldt@springville.org

Sophia Kwon

Sophia Kwon

Office Assistant

Passports

(801) 489-2712

SKwon@springville.org

Nicole Nielsen

Nicole Nielsen

Office Assistant

Passports

(801) 489-2718

NNielsen@springville.org