Public Works

110 S Main Street

Springville, UT 84663

 

Tel (801) 491-2780

Fax (801) 489-2716

 

mclark@springville.org

Department of Public Works

 

Brad Stapley
Public Works Director
(801) 491-2780
(801) 489-2709 (fax)
bstapley@springville.org

 

Divisions

Engineer

Inspections

Solid Waste

Streets

Wastewater

Water

Storm Water

 

 


 

Staff

Jeff Anderson
City Engineer
(801) 491-2719
janderson@springville.org


Shawn Barker

Water Department Superintendent
(801) 489-2740
sbarker@springville.org


Marcie Clark

Public Works Executive Secretary
(801) 491-2780
mclark@springville.org


Juan Garrido

Wastewater Treatment & Sewer Department Superintendent
(801) 489-2745
jgarrido@springville.org


Misty Gavin
Office Assistant
(801) 491-2780
mgavin@springville.org


Noah Gordon

Staff Engineer
(801) 491-7863
ngordon@springville.org


Jason Riding

Streets Department Superintendent
(801) 489-2760
jriding@springville.org

 

 

 

April 2014

Sun 30
Mon 31
Tue 01
Wed 02
Thu 03
Fri 04
Sat 05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
Today 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
Cancel
Add Event
Done
  • Map
    Starts
    Ends
    16/04/14
    to  16/04/14
    Repeat
    Category Concerts
    Allow Comments
    Allow Attend
    Upload Images

    4,520 total views, 19 views today