Public Works

110 S. Main Street

Springville, UT 84663

 

Tel (801) 491-2780

Fax (801) 491-7894

 

Water Department Staff

 

Shawn Barker
Water Superintendent
(801) 489-2742
sbarker@springville.org

Marcie Clark
Secretary
(801) 491-2780
mclark@springville.org

Kent Haskell
Lead Worker
khaskell@springville.org

Jed Corless
Lead Worker
jcorless@springville.org

Travis Kunz
Lead Worker
(801) 489-2740
tkunz@springville.org

Jake Nostrom
Field Supervisor
(801) 491-7818
janostrom@springville.org