Library Board

Library Board members


  • Michael Johnson (chair)
  • Amandine Loveland
  • Kiana Henry
  • McKay Strong
  • Cindy Sumsion
  • Leticia Goodman
  • Amanda McClellan
  • Emily Flinders
  • Douglas Hamilton

City Council Liaison

  • Chris Sorensen

For board inquiries email

If you are interested in serving on the library board, please fill out the Springville City board application form.