Engineering

Springville City Civic Center

110 S. Main Street

 

(801) 491-2780

(801) 491-7894

 

Engineering Staff

Jeff Anderson
City Engineer
(801) 491-2719
janderson@springville.org

Travis Anderson
City Surveyor
(801) 491-5565
tjanderson@springville.org

Marcie Clark
Executive Secretary
(801) 491-2780
mclark@springville.org

Paul Curtis
PW Inspector
(801) 420-2201
pcurtis@springville.org

Brent Dunkley
SWPPP Inspector
(801) 491-7836
bdunkley@springville.org

Caleb Christen
Staff Engineer
(801) 491-7863
cchristen@springville.org

Alan Herbison
GIS Analyst
(801) 491-7809
aherbison@springville.org

Zach Smith
Utility Locator
(801) 885-2422
zsmith@springville.org